Sotus S The Series

Sotus S The Series

Dec. 09, 2017
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Dec. 09, 2017
2Season 2 Feb. 19, 2019


    Kongpob is now head hazer/third year and P’Arthit as job holder…

    Original title Sotus S The Series
    First air date Dec. 09, 2017
    Last air date Jan. 24, 2018
    Seasons 2
    Episodes 15
    Duration 45m

    Similar titles

    Marvel’s The Punisher
    Money Heist
    The King’s Woman
    The Bold Type
    The Blacklist: Redemption
    Strongest Deliveryman
    I Am Frankie
    The Rookie
    Love and Lies
    In the Dark
    Shadows over Balkans