She’s Gotta Have It

She’s Gotta Have It

Nov. 23, 2017
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes


Spike Lee


DeWanda Wise isNola Darling
Nola Darling
Anthony Ramos isMars Blackmon
Mars Blackmon
Cleo Anthony isGreer Childs
Greer Childs
Lyriq Bent isJamie Overstreet
Jamie Overstreet
Chyna Layne isShemekka Epps
Shemekka Epps


Nola Darling struggles to define herself and divide her time among her friends, job and three lovers. A new take on Spike Lee’s film, in 10 episodes.

She’s Gotta Have It
Original title She's Gotta Have It
First air date Nov. 23, 2017
Last air date Nov. 23, 2017
Seasons 1
Episodes 10
Duration 30m

Similar titles

I’m Sorry
Dragon Ball
Rocko’s Modern Life
Miss Kobayashi’s Dragon Maid
My Brother Loves Me Too Much
Õnne 13
Mike Judge Presents: Tales From the Tour Bus
Grace Under Fire
Bill Nye The Science Guy
Mystery Science Theater 3000: The Return
Little Witch Academia